Our company is gathering with production and trade, management cat sand, pet gear and pet toy production and process and export trade, among them cat sand is main products of our company.
  Our company located in Daliancity, Liaoning Province, China, rely on abundant resource of the northeast of China, there are two cooperation ore hill, 500 staff, ten thousand ton annual produce. There are 15 kinds of cat sand, 35 kinds of packing brand, and replace customer to design package brand. Through on Dalian port established production and process, sale, package, transportation, sold out service as main business production and process base, and borrow the convenient service system, ensuring the product good quality and in time delivery time, avoiding due to inland transport lead to the package breakage, and providing perfect sold out service for customer.
  Our company productive cat sand possess good quality and low price, have been sold to Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, etc. countries and regions, received good opinion by overseas dealer, had high reputation. The variety of cat sand and package that provide the convenience on variety choice of cat sand and package for customer, could flexibility aim at consumer group, increase the market possess rate, enlarge the product sale quantity, reduce the warehouse store fee. Among the variety cat sand, wooden power sand is our company firstly introduced cat sand, its feature is relative light, could deal with combustion garbage, which main component is wooden and slime, it’ s the replace production of broken slime sand. Now, while our company is solidifying and expanding the present sale ditch, and connecting Europe-America dealer in order to bring our production into Europe-America market in the future, expand the sale ditch of our company product, to enlarge the produce and management scope of our company, to achieve more economy benefit.
  The name of our company “shamei” comes from the English “SUMMIT” means “surpass utmost, pursue perfect” ┄┄┄┄ this is our company all staff aim. Every time improve detail of our product, our provided every time careful and honesty service for customer, our company’s all staff strive for your satisfaction! Our duty is to provide perfect production and service for you and your pet!

COPYRIGHT:大连沙美工贸有限公司 ICP:辽ICP备14013627号

我公司集生产和贸易于一体,经营猫砂、宠物用品和宠物玩具的生产加工和出口贸易,其中猫 砂是我公司的主打产品。

  我公司位于中国辽宁省大连市,以资源丰富的中国东北为依托,公司合作矿山2座,员工500 人,年产量10,000吨,猫砂种类有15种,包装品牌有35种,并可代为客户设计制作包装品牌。通过在大连港口建立以生产加工、销售、包装、运输 、售后服务为主要业务的生产加工销售基地,并借助港口便利的服务体系,保证了产品的优良质量和及时准确的交货期,避免由于内陆运输而使产 品包装的破损,并给客户提供了完善的售后服务。

  我公司生产的猫砂质优价廉,已经远销新加坡、马来西亚、台湾、香港等国家和地区 ,得到海外各经销商的好评,享有很高的信誉。猫砂种类和包装的多样化,方便客户在猫砂种类和包装上有多种选择,可以灵活针对各种消费群体 ,增加市场的占有率,增加产品销售数量,减少仓库库存费用。在猫砂众多种类里木粉砂是我公司首推猫砂,特点是比重较轻,可做燃烧垃圾处理 ,其主要成份是木屑和粘土,它是破碎型粘土砂的换代产品。现在我公司在巩固并扩大目前销售渠道的同时,还积极联系欧美国家的经销商,以期 将我们的产品打入欧美市场,拓宽我们公司产品的销售渠道,以扩大我公司的生产经营规模,获取更多的经济效益。

  我们公司的名称"沙美"取自英文"SUMMIT",意思是"超越极致,追求完美"-----这正是我们公司全体员工工作的目标 。我们产品的每一次细节的改进、我们为客户提供的每一次细心诚实的服务,我们公司全体员工都在力求您们的满意!我们的使命就是为您和您的 宠物提供完美的产品和服务!

 

版权所有:大连沙美工贸有限公司 备案号:辽ICP05006193号-1